COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 202 OF 2017 & IA NO. 1201 OF 2018 APPEAL NO. 203 OF 2017 & IA NO. 1202 OF 2018 APPEAL NO. 337 OF 2017 AND APPEAL NO. 338 OF 2017

Dated: 31st October, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

<u>APPEAL NO. 202 OF 2017 & IA NO. 1201 OF 2018</u> APPEAL NO. 203 OF 2017 & IA NO. 1202 OF 2018

Espar Pak Ltd. & Ors. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. S. Vallinayagam h/f

Mr. K. Gopal Choudary

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Prerna Singh for R-2 & R-3

APPEAL NO. 337 OF 2017

Sudha Agro Oils and Chemical Industries Ltd. & Ors. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. S. Vallinayagam h/f

Mr. K. Gopal Choudary

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Prerna Singh for R-2 & R-3

APPEAL NO. 338 OF 2017

Sudha Agro Oils and Chemical Industries Ltd. & Ors. ... Appellant(s) Vs.

Andhra Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. S. Vallinayagam h/f

Mr. K. Gopal Choudary

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Prerna Singh for R-2 & R-3

ORDER IA No. 1201 of 2018 (Appln. for condonation of delay in filing rejoinder)

For the reasons set out in the accompanying affidavit, delay in filing rejoinder is condoned and rejoinder is taken on record. The application is disposed of.

IA No. 1202 of 2018 (Appln. for condonation of delay in filing rejoinder)

For the reasons set out in the accompanying affidavit, delay in filing rejoinder is condoned and rejoinder is taken on record. The application is disposed of.

APPEAL NO. 202 OF 2017, APPEAL NO. 203 OF 2017 APPEAL NO. 337 OF 2017 AND APPEAL NO. 338 OF 2017

It is represented that pleadings are complete.

List these matters for hearing on <u>05.02.2019</u>.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

mk/kt